Testimonials & Reviews

Yvonne M. Wolny, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Robotic Surgeon located in Chicago, Lakeview, IL

22 total reviews

Dr. Yvonne M. Wolny always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yvonne Wolny below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Boni F.
Submitted 08/17/19
First visit. Was able to schedule quickly, appreciated Saturday office hours, seen right away and everyone was lovely. Thank you.
Altresa G.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr.Wolny and her staff are GREAT!
Kinga W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Bardzo miła i sympatyczna Pani doktor polecam i pozdrawiam :-)
Allison F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Wolney is engaged, warm and an excellent physician.
Allison F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Wolney is terrific. She is brilliant, knowledgeable and very warm and personable. She creates understanding and a safe place to establish rapport and ask all the questions you need to ask. Her answers are clear and direct and she explains everything thoroughly. I feel safe and supported whenever I see her.
Anna L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very professional and nice doctor and staff . Clean office , easy to schedule appointment.
Syreeta S.
Submitted 03/22/19
She is the best GYN I’ve ever had. She very responsive and shows she actually cares ! I love going to her whenever I have a problem in which she can usually fix within seconds. Wonderful doctor always willing to tell anyone to come make a visit with her !
Maria M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Shes a great doctor. But sadly, she does not take my insurance, been with her for years, but now with this new insurance, united ill have to find someone else. Dr. Wolny is awesome!
Michelle K.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very understanding and comforting.
Kelly L.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Wolny made me feel very comfortable and was able to answer any questions I had. Very happy to have found such a great doctor!
Anita S.
Submitted 12/09/18
Being a patient of Dr. Wolny's for several years, I have consistently been impressed with, as well as humbly grateful for, her genuine care, expertise and efficiency. She truly is the best gynecologist I have ever had.
Emma M.
Submitted 12/04/18
I had the best experience with Dr. Wolby. I felt very comfortable during my appointment and was happy when I left. It’s hard to find a doctor who you can’t trust and I’m glad I found one.
Elida B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great
Kinga S.
Submitted 10/20/18
Efficient and comfortable
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr Wolney is a kind and compassionate doctor.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Wolny is friendly, compassionate and listens to concerns.
Beile W.
Submitted 09/15/18
Personable, considerable, Professional
Jizelle B.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Wolny is amazing!
Tatiana E.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Yvonne is an absolutely amazing person. I'm happy to be her patient!
Helen D.
Submitted 06/22/18
My first visit with Dr Wolny was a welcomed one. She answered all of my questions and encouraged me to call if I had more.Dr. Wolny explained the process to me in personable and compassionate manner. I would recommend her to my friends.